Partying with the Italian boys! - Reisverslag uit Riccione, Italië van Deniz Ozdemir - WaarBenJij.nu Partying with the Italian boys! - Reisverslag uit Riccione, Italië van Deniz Ozdemir - WaarBenJij.nu

Partying with the Italian boys!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Deniz

12 Juli 2015 | Italië, Riccione

I actually forgot to post this part in my recent blog so here it is! Due to a request of some Italian and American boys that I've met, I'll write this part of the blog in English! I decided just to leave the campsite and cycle along the coast without any plans in the evening. Actually the coast was pretty crowded in the evening so I had strong hope for a good night. After walking through the city's centre I met a group of boys at the coast. Most of them were Italian but actually two of them liver in Hawaii, USA. I just asked them if they knew any places to go in riccione or rimini but after a quick talk they proposed that I joined them. They were actually very nice and I really felt comfortable with them. They went up a big hill to a open-air club called Peter Pan and I followed them with my Bicycle 3L V6 TDI. I didn't really knew what I was expecting but the boys seemed to be convinced that it was a great club. And they were right. They actually arranged a VIP table in the club. I really felt good just to party one night in between all those physical exhausting days. They got really drunk and I enjoyed the whole night! I know some of you will read this so I really appreciate it boys! Have a nice holiday! Fuck the system haha! Eventually i got back on the campsite at half pas 5 in the morning and went back to sleep.

  • 18 Juli 2015 - 06:46

    Kerime Cokelek:

    Ben Kerime. Banayın teyzesinin kızıyım.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Deniz

Actief sinds 04 Juli 2014
Verslag gelezen: 919
Totaal aantal bezoekers 18767

Voorgaande reizen:

29 Juni 2014 - 21 Juli 2014

Kenya Nyeri

Landen bezocht: